2015 Reading So Far

IMG_4384

How’s everyone’s 2015 reading going so far? This year I am participating in the Popsugar 2015 Reading Challenge! It’s been fun! So far I’ve completed-

-A Book by a Female Author
-A Book with a One-Word Title
-A Book from an Author You Love that you Haven’t Read Yet
-A Non-Fiction Book
-A Book with a Love Triangle
-A Banned Book

I’m a little behind on this list because I didn’t start it until the beginning of February.
I’ve read around 13 books so far this year! My goal is 50😊

Is anyone else participating in this challenge?
How many books have you read so far this year?
Any good book recommendations for me to add to me TBR (to be read) list?

Tell me in the comments!

-Lilian-

2 thoughts on “2015 Reading So Far

Leave a Reply

