Top 10 Favorite Books of 2015!

2015 has been the BIGGEST reading year for me yet! This year I fell in love with reading even more than ever before. I’ve also had so many bookish opportunities. But most of all, I fell in love with so many books. I read almost all of my current favorite books this year. So, in no particular order, here’s 10 of my favorite books that I read this year.

Deluge (River of Time #5) by Lisa T. Bergren

Season of Fire (The Remnants #2) by Lisa T. Bergren

All Fall Down (Embassy Row #1) by Ally Carter

Pivot Point (Pivot Point #1) by Kasie West

Snow Like Ashes (Snow Like Ashes #1) by Sara Raasch

Vendetta (The Nikki Boyd Files #1) by Lisa Harris

The Distance Between Us by Kasie West

Illuminae (The Illuminae Files #1) by Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman

See How They Run (Embassy Row #2) by Ally Carter

Son (The Giver #4) by Lois Lowry

I did reviews for most of these books! Just click on the book title above and I should direct you to my review of that particular book.

-Lilian-

 

Leave a Reply

