Apollycon Lineup!?

A book convention is finally coming to Orlando (aka the closest major city to me) and the lineup has some GREAT authors! Its a mix of YA, NA, and Adult authors and the YA ones are great! Here’s the full list:

apollycon lineup

GUYS. KASIE WEST. I love her books and AGH I NEED TO MEET HER! Also, Sarah J. Maas, CJ Redwine, Rachel Harris, Jessica Khoury,Veronica Rossi, and Melissa Landers all have books at the top of my TBR, and I’ll definitely have to read the books before the convention! It’s not official that I’ll be able to go, but there’s a high chance I’ll be able to!

Which of these authors would like to meet?

Also, a bunch of blogs are giving away “Front of the Line” passes for the Meet and Greets! I really hope I win one, and I’ll link to one of the blogs here so you can enter for yourself. Go here for the full website and more information!

Let me know if you’re planning on attending below!

-Lilian-

 

 

Leave a Reply

