Books I Need to Reread

Rereading

I’m one of those readers that love to reread books all the time. Even when I have hundreds of books on my TBR, time and time again I continue to pick up a book I’ve already read and read it again.

Yet, I still don’t have time to constantly reread every book I wish. So here’s a list of all the books I still need to reread ASAP!

Anomaly by Krista McGee

1. The Anomaly Trilogy by Krista McGee

WHY HAVEN’T I REREAD THIS (again) YET? This is one of my favorite series ever. I’ve only read it like 2 (actually, I think 3) times. That’s obviously not enough times.

tigerlily-anderson

2. Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson

Tiger Lily has always been one of my favorite characters from Peter Pan, and I really need to reread this amazing book! It was one of my favorite reads of last year, and I need to get back into that tragically beautiful world.

illuminae

3. Illuminae by Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman

I know, I know, I read this book in December. It hasn’t even been half a year yet. But seriously THIS BOOK. It’s SO GOOD.

the-book-thief

4. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

I’ve been meaning to read this book for a long time now. It’s so amazing and tragic and beautiful, and I need to immerse myself in this story again.

pivot point

5. Pivot Point/Split Second by Kasie West

This is the best duology I’ve ever read before, and one of my favorite authors. Plus, I’ll be meeting her in March, so I need a refresher on these books before I get her to sign them in person.

allycondie

6. Crossed and Reached by Ally Condie

I’ve reread Matched like TWICE now in an attempt to reread the whole series. Yet, here I am, still waiting to reread it. I keep getting distracted and I forget to pick up these books again. But my goal is to read them before the end of summer!

What about you? What books do you need to reread?

-Lilian-

 

 

6 thoughts on “Books I Need to Reread

  1. Ali (@thebandarblog) says:

    The Book Thief is a good one. I read that back in high school (10 years ago) and I remember loving it, but I don’t remember anything else about it! I feel like I can’t join in the hype with everyone else. I also feel like one day I need to READ the Raven Boys series, because right now I’m just listening to them on audiobook, and I feel like that is never the same.

    Like

  2. AdoptaBookAUS says:

    The Book Thief is definitely on my re-read list! As well as some favorites like the Graceling trilogy and TID trilogy 🙂 I just finished Illuminae and I plan on listening to the Audiobook for a re-read before Gemina I’ve heard great things about it so I’m excited to check it out 🙂

    Great post!

    Like

  3. Tasya says:

    I’m not exactly a re-read person, so I don’t really re-read very much. But I do want to read The Book Thief! I think once is not enough to read that beauty. And everyone is raving about Tiger Lily, so I definitely have to check it out. I’m currently rereading Spellcaster by Claudia Gray and Percy Jackson & the Olympians series. I really hope to finish them soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

